Martini bitter

Buona sera.

Wie meine aufmerksame Leserschaft bestimmt weiß, mag ich Martini on the Rocks^^

Bei einer Studentenwallfahrt nach Rom habe ich in einem Supermarkt eine „neue“ Martinisorte entdeckt und natürlich eine Flasche mitgebracht:

Martini bitter Aperitivo Originale Torino http://www.martini.com

Auf der Rückseite der Flasche ist ein Cocktailrezept, das mich ein wenig an Aperol Spritz (Aperol sprizz) erinnert.

Martini bitter
Martini bitter

Und was soll ich sagen: Der Name ist Programm!

  • bitter
  • bitter wie Hustensaft
  • bitter nach Kräutern

Ich mag ihn^^ und die Farbe ist voll toll…

Michael

 

6 Gedanken zu “Martini bitter

    1. 🙂
      I like bitter drinks. So I like the Martini bitter. Actually, there are different types of bitterness, and the bitterness of Martini bitter reminds me of cough syrup… I don’t know whether I like cough syrup…
      (I bought the Martini bitter in a supermarket in Rome, Italy.)

      Gefällt 2 Personen

      1. michaelaschreibt is your Mrs? 🙂 It seems as one – will follow too. Somethings with my translator don’t appear clearly. One of my school mates is in Corsica, she teaches English. Our language is a mess and apparently makes little sense in the way other languages put sentences together.

        Gefällt 1 Person

        1. 🙂 yes 🙂

          I think every language has its special advantages.
          German for example, is somehow neologism-friendly and makes it easy to write beautiful (and long, complex) sentences.
          English, I guess, is able to express things straight and nice in short sentences.

          Gefällt mir

Kommentar verfassen

